checking in

I’m very tired and my body hurts but I wanted to check in.

Lyme is very serious. I have many friends on fb now that are extremely sick. It is  slow torture. Many are bed ridden, on mass amounts of heavy medications. It is a very scary and lonely place to be. If you pray please pray for Lyme patients. Many Lyme patients give up and take their own life.

For my friends suffering, you know who you are. God is going to do a mighty work in each of our lives. We may be pressed but not crushed, persecuted not abandon, struck down but not destroyed. We will rise up on eagles wings and join together as sisters and brothers to interceed, encourage and love one another.

I laid in bed today crying in pain, telling my mom I don’t want to die. 
I’m sure there are so many others who did the same.

Jeremiah 29:11 says

For you know the thought’ s that I think towards you, thoughts of peace, not of evil , to give you a FUTURE and a hope!!

 Our hope is in Jesus my friends. We dont’ need to know how or why. We just need to know we serve a loving God whos plan is perfect!!!

About lymelife10

where to begin...loving, married mommy of two beautiful girls.. fighting a daily battle with lyme disease and babesia microti.. awh..so much to say..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

