You choose.

I will continue to encourage as my heart is divinely inspired.

I dare to venture into the world unseen ,  into the supernatural realm of subjects  unspoken.

I will brave, face or confront what ever is placed before me. With boldness I will stand up without a flinch, I will go through fire and in harms if that is where I’m lead.

I will try to look beyond my own needs and wants, I boldly stretch my thoughts and my mind  beyond my comfort zone.

I may be lonely, but I know I am not alone. I am unafraid, and confident in what I believe. I will not fear or be frighted for I know my God I serve.

Dont dread, but welcome, the living word, that you may be filled and consumed, that the old you may shrink and waste away, as the new you is recreated with things of God.

Wonderful things, amazingly extraordinary.

It’s a choice and a desire, not a command.

Change course now before it’s too late. Sail away to a new exciting existence that has been specifically purposed for you.

Take consideration and preparation as you weigh your options.

My heart was captured without sudden warning, as
I gracefully surrendered.

Dont be lost, trip and fall, the dark is a very desolate and lonely place.

Choose the light that last forever after.

Eternity is a long time.

About lymelife10

where to begin...loving, married mommy of two beautiful girls.. fighting a daily battle with lyme disease and babesia microti.. awh..so much to say..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

